ULOG 07/12/18 : After A Long Day At The PDOS, I Finally Got Home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear uloggers and steemians!😊 I am finally at home from a few days in Manila.
_1531310392014-01.jpeg
We just had our PDOS or the Pre-Departure Orientation at the OWWA office yerterday. It was really a tiring day for us but after the PDOS, I felt so excited for my next step in order to achieve my goal which is to be employed in Japan.
_1531362089291.jpg
During the PDOS, they discussed about the DO's and DON'Ts when we are in our country destination. They also emphasized our welfare, rights or where to ask help in case we need it as an OVERSEAS FILIPINO WORKERS. One of the most important part of the seminar was the sharing of financial planning, saving and investing which is very necessary not only those who are working abroad but to everyone.
It was an enjoyable activity and I had learned a lot. We also had some group pictures while on the event area.
_1531310423445-01.jpeg

Here is our group picture at almost 8 pm yesterday just after we had our employment contract signing at STUDIO 85 agency.
_1531310377639-01.jpeg

This morning at around 4:00, I arrived here in Baguio. It was foggy and the busy city during day time is so calm and silent. I can see few people walking or going home maybe from a night shift work or from a long travel like me. I felt the sweet and fresh air of The City of Pines whicb I missed for days.
20180712_041734_PerfectlyClear.jpg
Now, I'm finally home. Later, I plan to go to some of my Immidiate family members to barrow money so I can pay my tuition fee during my NIHONGGO LANGUAGE STUDY so that they well let me pursue to Japan next week. I am so excited. 😊😊😊

This is for my #ulog and have a good day everyone.😙😙😙


Wanna share the HIGHLIGHT of your day? Do it now with #ulog. How to do #ulogging? Just follow this simple tips and guides below.
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg
QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg


CASSYJANINE-4.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great ULOG🙂 always interesting to read your posts, please keep it up🙂

Hi @vintherinvest. Thank you so much for the appreciation.

Wow- that sounds really exciting- but I would be so nervous! How long are you hoping to go for? Is it a long-term move or for a set amount of time?

Very best of luck raising the money you need, and I'm looking forward to hearing how you are getting on here on your ulog.

Take care,
E x

Wow idol punta ka pala japan..hindi pala tau magkita nian sa bakasyon ko... :(
Ano work mo dun btw?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77