Ulog: Let Me Try #ulogging And I Just May Get Back To #steeming. Happy #ulogging!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Who would know that i have grown this old on steemit without much steeming to show for it. I did hear of the recent steemit meetup in Dubai and wanted to be there, hoping that will trigger me back into steeming regularly but something came up and i missed it. Then my brother @surpassinggoogle told me of #ulogging and perhaps, that is it.

I may get my groove back by posting series of pictures as often as i can, till i can start to create a routine where i can steem, steem, steem.

So here is a little series:


So that is it for this series. Happy #ulogging.

Sort:  

Welcome back! Thanks for trying out #ulogging! We love you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78