#Ulog Day 1 - My first ulog entry

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys so today has basically been awesome so far, so I'm gonna share my experience with you guys.

IMG_20180311_085220.jpg

I had a presentation today to offer. There's this new company that's hiring professional bloggers who have knowledge of cryptocurrency. So they contacted me and I was asked to make a presentation today.

On my way I had a terrible head ache, everything was not feeling right, I just felt like I was not supposed to be there for the presentation at all. I almost turned back but just decided to continue.

On getting to the premises of the company I was told that my appointment had been rescheduled, so I had to go back home feeling disappointed. On my way home I met some of my friends whom I had not seen in a long time and we hung out together. My friends somehow managed to make my day, they made me.forget about my earlier disappointment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78