My Ulog: Thanks for changing my life. My love💕

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20170417_152358336_1.jpg

Today I want to thank you for the love of my life! For teaching me what true love is. For a long time I thought that true love would not come to my life. And then you came and made me change my mind.Thank you once again, thanks for Cesar Antonio. By calarte my bad mood, my stupid anger, but especially for being when I need you more. You are my love and my life...

It's 3 years but a whole life awaits us. If for a time we have to separate ourselves because of our personal growth and due to the situation of the country, and when we meet again we will continue to love as always! Thank you my life for filling my colorful days...

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28