A Surprise for Our Mother: Mother's Day!

in #ulog6 years ago

us.jpg

So that was the picture!

Actually here goes the story:

Actually, we weren't in good terms that time, we just had our misunderstanding before that day arrive.. So, I think she's not gonna anticipate for the surprise. Plus it was Sunday and my brother was doing service in other church so it could never be on her mind we would be all together cause from the first place his not fun fun of family bonding.

Okay, before we went to church as my brother went upstairs I followed him and talked to him secretly in the room about that. Then a few minutes our mother went to church early cause she's one of the usher team while us my younger sister was still preparing for church. My mother and brother went out together but in separate ways since we're in different church. (Me, my sister and mother are in Victory Church while our brother was in Living Way Church) After the 11 am service, she went with her usher team while we(my sister) took lunch and again went separate ways since we had out own VGs (Victory Group) - small group. When it's already 4 pm, I chatted my mother that I had a hangout with my VG so she better take Shanny (younger sister) with her. Not knowing they were about to go to Parkmall, while us my bro and me where in there waiting for them. As we place a heart cake in our table..

as.jpg

I would like to thank: Slate District @ G/F Alfresco Area, Parkmall Ouano Ave., Reclamation Area, 6014 Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu

2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chachikho123 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85