[FOODIE] ULOG DAY 4: Jollibee Vs. McDonalds(which taste better?)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


JOLLIBEE VS. McDONALDS

56a29a66c08a80e3098bb5b6-750.jpg
Image Courtesy


Ever since, when I was a kid. I was so used to go Jollibee after church service or even celebration. As kid, of course, we found joy in the playground because before there were playgrounds but now I can hardly see. Anyways, I love the food since that's the taste I grew up and I keep looking for it. Before I would really, crave for a spaghetti and french fries and of course kid's ultimately loved is ChickenJoy. In bisaya pa "Dili ko Pul-an jud" then on the later run when I reached in my legal age I fell in love with burger steak. As far as I can remember that's when I started working in Jollibee, I became a cashier and we had our free meal of course since burger steak was more affordable than chickenjoy that's why they will give us that. But I finally got in love with the taste of it.. but as I had enough money, I tried eating other than jollibee.. so here comes McDonald where we as VG's used to eat there and spend time..

images.jpg
download.jpg
Image Courtesy

Here Come's McDonald! Actually I wasn't a fun of it. But when I went to Victory Church. They also go there so I can acquainted with it and later loved their sizes because they're yummy and BIG especially the french fries. Whooaa!! Like I'm so amazes as how much they serve plus the line is not too long than jollibee and finally in love with their pepper beef stake. Oh! men, so delicious and yummy and I really like the combination and then I always go to McDonald every after church since it got my taste so badly that I'm craving for it...
But guys! I would like to remind you it's not that I only have eaten from Jollibee and Mcdo. I also did from others.. Thanks!

DQmVodz44A2uUHtkV2cfxDgyYb5wiXZKwyYHK8KemVBWjmk.png

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09