MY ULOGS DAY 20#BE KIND TO YOUR NEIGH BOOR#UNUSED SHOES#SHARE BLESSINGS

in #ulog6 years ago

2018-06-11 12.27.48.jpg
Good day to all!Let my ulogs day 20 inspire you being a good person and individual in the community. I know that each one of us love to share and give blessing to others as long as it is heartily given. We felt happiness as we see people who receive things from us. Anything that we can give to our friends as well as our neighbor without waiting for any return from them.
2018-06-11 12.31.43.jpg
While I am looking for some shoes of my daughter to wear I saw this shoes when she was 9 years old then when I fit this shoes to my daughter its not fit her anymore because her feet was too big. When she was 9 years old her father buy it for her so that she can used it everyday for her school days. Then after that I kept it so that for the next year it will be used again. But suddenly it will not be used then I decided to give it to our neighbor.
2018-06-11 12.28.05.jpg
I felt pity to this children its because they live in a broken family their parents leave their
with their tito and tita. Then they are financially deprived and some of our neighbor buy their school supplies. That's why I decided to give this shoes to them and luckily it was fit to them.
I am very happy that I can share blessings to others. I can see in their face the smile.
![2018-06-11 12.28.22.jpg]
()

Sort:  

hi there! nice ulogger, thank you for using #ulog #ologs ,let me give you this tips.
keep awesome, keep ulogging

thank you very much @ulogs for appreciating and giving me this tips to improve mu ULOGS !God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73