ULOG 2 - I MADE PURPLE HAIR.

in #ulog6 years ago

IT IS MY BIRTH MONTH AND I INTEND TO SLAY

hahaha

How are you all doing?

I am feeling pumped y'all. It is raining. The weather is so cold. It is the weekend, so I am just chilling on my bed going through fantastic content on steemit.

I decided to share my new look with you guys.
Do you like it?

I know you do. Hahaha. I haven't had a chance to style it but you bet that it is going to be all shades of fine.
IMG-20180512-WA0012.jpg

I chose purple because I wanted to do something different.

IMG-20180512-WA0003.jpg

@thedavid decided that he must capture the hair in snapshots and it came out really good.

IMG-20180512-WA0007.jpg

naughty girl face

I am stoked!!!

IMG-20180512-WA0008.jpg

STAY HAPPY!!!!
POSITIVE VIBES ONLY!!!

Sort:  

Wow!!!
Here is another May born like me oo.. Biko @chiama when is your date??

About the hair it looks smashing, their to be different. Please keep slaying oo..

Lastly I don't know how o,. But it's doing me like you and @lordjames look alike.

Hahaha it's my birthmonth too o

Seriously 😃😃..
We are plenty oo..

It's either she's my sister, daughter or going to be my wife.

Lmao 😂😂😊..
James oo, you will not kill person..
@chiama come say which one you are oo...

And please I would like to have a little dicussion with you on discord..

Sister. Lolzzz.

Well, I knew my dad had his glory days of exploit so I won't doubt.

Lmao😂😂😂

Lol. On the 29th

Okay..
In massive addy, happy birthday.

where are you from i like your style
have a nice day

do you make a lot from steemit
?

It's my birthmonth too!!!!!
Your date ?
Mine is 18

Wow!!..
My is 15th ..
I came out before you...
Lol..
I was in a rush to see the world then I guess..

Hahahahahaha yes oooo
Happy birthday in advance dearie😄😄😄😄😄

Awwwwwnnnn thanks hunn
You too in massive addy

Thanks a lot dear

On the 29th. ☺

Wow my mum is May born and 29th is my bday too in a different month

So cool ☺

Wow Happy birthday in advance dearie !!!😄😄😄😄😄
We are going to have a steemit turnup 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Hbd in advance

Thanks sugar

You are welcome dear

Damn bb lokn gud!
Quit ur job and make us SO MANY VIDS, it's going to be so cool!

It is in the works!

When is your birthday coming up? I cant wait

On the 29th 😀

Ok will be patiently waiting. Mine was on 10th.

That's the weather I need right now to relax with a cup of coffee and a book, btw I like your new look you look great

Thanks sugar. The rain came at the right time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02