My #ULOG 007 entry for @surpassinggoogle: MY PHONE WAS FAULTY, MAKING ME MISS OUT ON THE STEEMGIGS DISCORD HANGOUT. STILL MY G.F SHOWED UP.

in #ulog6 years ago

I have not been updating you all through my daily #ulogs post. My phone had problems 2 days ago and it really affected my consistency on steemit.

Also my phone has problems getting good network reception where other phones do. So today after rectifying the problem, voila, i come to you with my seventh ulog post.

IMG_20180514_181706.jpg

My girlfriend came over to my class to see me today. It felt good having someone you care about around you

IMG_20180514_181718.jpg

Before then me and a friend @happymichael went to our school library to get some books and take some shots as well.

IMG_20180514_123010.jpg

IMG_20180514_123022.jpg

Later on @happymichael and i went to our class to charge our gadgets. There my girl came to see me and got to meet @happymichael.

IMG_20180514_181513.jpg

IMG_20180514_181520.jpg

I took a little time while charging my gadgets to read my books for our forthcoming exams. I felt the pangs of hunger a bit, but then GOD provided as usual.

A friend of mine @goldenvallypence (his girlfriend is a good friend of my girlfriend), bought abacha (known as african salad).

IMG_20180514_182349.jpg

We (me and my girlfriend) ate the abacha together, while @goldenvallypence ate with his.

IMG_20180514_182400.jpg

IMG_20180514_182440.jpg

It was really fun, i guess today made up for other days that i didn't participate in #ulog.

Thanks to @ulog for this opportunity and to @surpassinggoogle for making this a hit.

ON #ULOG, I AM YOUR CELEBRITY AND YOU ALL ARE MY FANS
I too decided to join #ulog and #ulogs of @surpassinggoogle. A nice way of expressing and showing ourselves and daily life to steemians.

Now it is all about you.

Please support my mentor @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

He is one of the good guys.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Many thanks and appreciation to those who have supported my #ulogs post so far...
@surpassinggoogle, @arcange, @raphaelle, @clumsysilverdad and the rest i did not mention. You all have been supportive and i really do appreciate it.

PEACE OUT ✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chiboyzz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @chiboyzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27