ULOG 11: My plan for a Gym/cafe/Steemit hangout

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there steemit,

I have a vision.. of the perfect biz (for me).. I WILL open a gym/cafe/hangout spot.. I envision steemit ppl hanging out at my place lots. I will offer free WIFI as well as have many things available besides just coffee. I also intend to use my biz as a place to offer many different services.

The service are those things that I am good at and feel confident teaching or doing such as PC tutoring and repair, hardware install, software install, windows reformat, virus removal, PC building, etc.. pretty much anything having to do with computers or online. I just started my third website which I will reveal in a future post.

I also intend to partner with steemians as well as non steemians (tho steemians are way cooler) to offer services that I am not familiar with such as if someone wants to learn muay thai.. I sure don't know that.. and the trainer could rent space in my gym or simple give me a referral fee based on what they get paid.

Sound like a good plan? Right now it is still just a dream of mine, but I already wrote a biz plan and am looking for possible places to rent.

:)

Have a good day,

Ben
ps. if you are a trainer of something.. bjj, muay thai, yow yan, singing, art, etc. let me know who your are and what you can offer..

pss. I also would like to have artists from steemit (i know there are lots) paint whatever is nice and cool on the walls of my biz and you could sign your artwork and leave your contact info or not, so people could call you and buy your work or commish you or whatever.

ulog logo.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hola buen post... Te invito a visitar el mio

That sounds like a cool plan, man. A great way to take Steemit to the real world (by incorporating artists etc in the deco and stuff). I really hope you can materialize this idea

I love the idea!
It's really cool. :D

Great idea

Would love to partner with you boss

Thanks

awesome! :) add me on fb.. chi nito. (the tiger one) I'll share more info on it..

Where will the location be based?

Hey there! :) right now it is in the begging stages and only a thought.. i did write a biz plan for it already. I am thinking about quezon city since that is where the vast majority of philipinos live.. even though it takes up only 1/100 of the land of PH. :P

You might also want to consider where the highest number of Steemians reside/congregate.

Really thanks for your services.you have a great plan. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20