Ulog Entry #1 Monday Sucks

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

First and foremost, I am thankful for this opportunity for having @surpassinggoogle who created this unique type of blogging which mainly focuses on "yourself".

Today is Monday here in Cebu, Philippines. When it's Monday, it is very tiring day for me, maybe because it's the very first day of the week. I can't help but to say "Urgh". It really irritates me me more than any other days.

U5duBqBqq5HZn3FvegJ1SF48mpfoSZu.gif

Aside from it is Monday, there will be always "that" customer who tries to measure your patience. She started a conversation saying "Miss I will pay my water bill of this month" and she gives me a water bill for the month of April which is incorrect because now, we are in the month of May and she keep on insisting that she will pay for that bill(April) and I keep saying "Ma'am, it is a previous bill and I couldn't accept that one because our system couldn't accept it too and I don't have a choice but to reject your payment."Again and again, she keep on insisting that she will pay for it with a raising voice. And I can't take it anymore, I raised my voice as well hoping that she could understand my point but unfortunately, she doesn't. And then, she walked out! Goodbye and have a nice day for her! 🙂
This experience is tiring to hear yet interesting because human as we are, we have different attitude and you cannot predict what's really on their mind.

Lastly, the hotness here in the Philippines is the same as my hotness. Joke! 😀 That feeling of always wanting to drink cold water and facing the air of an electric fan is the most satisfying deed in this kind of weather. Never ever forget to bring handkerchief, a note to self and to everyone experiencing hot weather on their countries. 🙂
Again, thank you for the inspiration @surpassinggoogle to help the minnows grow. 🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chriselyngascon being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Yeah, I really agree with you, my dear! <3

Yayy!! You're welcome mahal! Welcome to the world of STEEMIT. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by truthsfinder from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13