My #ULOG DAY 3 #my love

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends my #ulog day 3, a beautiful woman makes me laugh day by day. This is my life and my small family before we wokeup we do awhat daily funny face. She can kill me with a smile she is frequently kind to me. A fulltime mother to my son, a harwork, caring loving wife. This is my inspiration of my life everyday, everyhour I love to see her happy and smile with love. Because of your smile, you make my life more beaitiful. I love your style, reflection of yourmy self, attitude and your personality.
received_2063648250544020.jpeg
Being deeply love of my wife gives.me strenght and courage. And a mothers love to his son is the physical appearance of the good mother. Keep you dreama alive. Understand to achieve anything requires faith and belief in yourself, vision, hard work and determination to your self and dedication. Remember all things are possible for those whowho believe. Thank youyou for your love that you always show me your caring you do your part as a wife specially pur son. Than you you are my best friendbirthday, girlfriend ,shape of my heart, my love tell death do as part.

Thankyou
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25