My #ulog day 6 - new haircut new hairstyle #selfie my son and I

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, startibg my #ulog day-6 bonding with my son. His new haircut really love it he is so cute startiing a day with a smile, love happier. He want to use my sunglasses for additional ""POGI POINTS"" ...
image
I really appreciete what you done today ma son thumps up.. I never though he do that he really like it and a big smile respond to me so nice to feel the feelings of being a.good father of my son. Thank you for the love you are so kind and humble, I am so proud of you my son. You give my day full of love and happiness..
image
Being a father of my son I want to show him how to respect others, how to make a good friendships, and his good moral. I will always teaching you untill you get what I mean. And I do this all because of you...

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70033.92
ETH 3504.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.81