ULOG: My #ulog day - 38, Image filtering and make bond to my son

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers have a great day, to day me and my son having a good times with changing the camera settings. Actually this is on act catured while me and my son playing I just think why? I use this filter so make a deffirent looks. So here it is I use any filters of any capture while my son having a good post. He love to see what the result of my photos thats why he feeling like an actor for a moment.
IMG_20180805_204523.jpg
Look what he did the first post looks he know what I set on my phone filter ha ha funny boy having a humble son and kind is my pleasure, I am proud of you mymy little big man.
IMG_20180805_204629.jpg
After I take a shoot on a filter I set back normal so his face clearly seen. This is how he post like a big man, full of happiness and love. He always do this to me when me having a time to play. Sometimes not enough time to play with him becaus of lack of times to play due to my official work. So we played at night because this is my time to play to my son and this is his time to bond to his father.
IMG_20180805_204406.jpg
Another filter I use nigative filter so it looks like old photo, the same post and again but her mother join us to play the camera. While me shooting her mother stolen photo to us. And you know what shes using what we use to! Filtering her phone like I did. Shes so happy when she saw as enjoyed playing thr camera, that is why? She joined.
IMG_20180805_203932.jpg
Milky time but beforr he start to zip his milk selfie first with handsome man. Her mother was who prepared his milk, so after she done she join us and she replace me to make a selfie. How wonderful how lovely they are specially my wife she Is a beautiful woman I ever had.

Thank you
@chrismadcboy2016SUicideSquadPurp.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00