Ulog 20: Opening This

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

578FB6F1-E4EA-471C-9BF4-8E92C058B836.jpeg

I need to open this can. I started saving 3 months ago after watching the peso challenge in the TV. I never saved money in my entire life, so I wanted to try it now that I am a professional or now that I am earning.

I opened this because I need to spend it to something very important. Now, I can really see the value of saving. This is very traditional but I am still very happy that I was able to save more than 15k in just 3 months.

I think I need to buy another can. Ill save for a trip outside the country next year!!

302D96DF-C5D1-4C54-92E9-D19B664E4E68.jpeg

Sort:  

yay amazing... my husband and I save every 5 and 10 peso coin.. hehe
our savings go to a cooperative named FICCO

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a very good initiative. 👏👏👏

Hey @christianyocte, your loose change adds up. We have a large plastic jar that calculates every penny that goes in it, it’s handy because you can see how much it adds up throughout the year. We have taken small vacations with it. Its fun to be surprised though when you don’t know how much you’ve got saved! Good Job friend ❣️

Its really self gratifying that we have saved some pennies even if life is so difficult financially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02