Ulog 001: Your awesome Ulogger @chuuuckie (BBQ w/ our Supervisors)

in #ulog6 years ago

Ahoy! Welcome to my First ULOG post. It got trendy here @steemit, so I as well wants to Ulog with my fellow steemians. I read posts like 10 - 20 posts that @surpassinggoogle upvoted.

ulog001.png

Right now, I am motivated to start! I create structural content, in which my blog posts are pretty boring for non-engineering students. I decided to take a break and start my @ulogs post.

I want to share this to everyone that not all Supervisors are Strict. To start with, let us first introduce our self.

Come on guys lets be formal.


Oh yeah this is me, I really like this photo of mine & also my latest photo of my facebook account.

I am @chuuuckie by the way, a Computer Engineering student, 20 years of age, currently living in queen city of the south which is Cebu. I am currently fishing a whale that is @surpassinggoogle! Cheers to Mr. Terry our boy initiated this @ulogs / @ulog . So I promised myself to make this post fun and more intriguing. What I did this day was really good and I do not know if its productive, lets just read this ulog.

Let's proceed to what happened on this day.

IMG_2386.jpg

Went on our internship job early because we have to clean all sorts of things. Its a big mess! I hope we will finish this as soon as we can! Hopefully. After these things well be all done. I will go take some pictures before and after cleaning. We already had a progress, but still that wasn't enough! We have to push through and limits. But as an Computer Engineering student, I am only allowed to watch and observe. I will be also listing the parts of an engine and input inside the computer.

IMG_2387.jpg

Oh yeah, I forgot to introduce our Supervisors. Namely sir Tayo & sir Bobby. They are Mechanical Engineer.

sirbobby.jpg

Meet sir Bobby! He is a father of two Children, he worked here because he was tired from an overseas job, and he wants to settle himself here in Cebu.

Purposely closed up Photos

sirjc.jpg

Meet also sir Tayo! Fresh board passer of Mechanical Engineer, a graduate from University of San Jose Recoletos! Cheers and Congratulations for passing the board exam!

Since we were so tired. We decided to buy some meat and make it our lunch. We also bought charcoals, and this was the result.

IMG_2456.jpg

Oh man, we so love the food. Together with @gecaintristan, our stomachs were almost full. 4:30 PM in the afternoon, we went home and we saw two security guards fighting with pride!

IMG_2391.jpg

We already had plans for the next few days! I hope you will still read my Ulog haha!

I had a really tough experience working with them. Sometimes I got nothing to do, unlike to them. They assemble and disassemble mechanical pieces. I just asked them on how I can help them. Their reply is "Sit down and leave this to us" I think it is just fair to just sit there and not help them, because I will be sitting again with a Computer then list all the parts they gathered. But we also had fun together, we take long breaks and short jobs. We had no complains on each other.

See you in my Next ULOG!

@chuuuckie here, Ciao!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Kuyawa gyud aning bataa oyy!! Nice lage kay kag pic chuck. :D Palite sad kog DSLR :)

hahahahahahahah gafishing gyud kang @surpassinggoogle ha! nindota gyud bitaws mga photos chuck. Sa naga na kanang pic nimo?

Picpic nya ta next meetups 😊. Sa naga ni Maam Ding 😂

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

@steemcleaners Phising, and already reported.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73