Ulog 002: Your awesome Ulogger @chuuuckie "Kayaking with our Supervisors at Work"

in #ulog6 years ago

@chuuuckie here! Another day, another ulog for this day. Its my 2nd post of Ulog, I haven't posted yesterday it's because we haven't done anything good and we were so unproductive yesterday. We Eat, we slept and we laugh. We haven't finished our assigned Job yet it is because we lack of packaging materials. Plastic packaging played an important part of our job since we are assigned inside a warehouse and our Job was to organize and input in the computer.

kayak3.png

I would like to express here my Gratitude to @surpassinggoogle , thank you so much for initiating this #ulog @ulog. To be honest, this bought me some time to create a video for tomorrow and for my free days. I couldn't handle an everyday video upload. It is tiring and I do not deserve just a $2 upvote for a video I made. Since I already started this ULOG thing, and it is going trendy by the past few days. I decided to make this a routine and stop daily vlogging, don't get me wrong. I would still create videos for Travel Vlogs, Sponsored Videos, Contests, Events & reviews!

Brought my Camera

IMG_2462.jpg

This was a little bit scary because I brought my camera in the middle of the sea. I immediately rush between the sea of Lapu-lapu and Olanggo. I have to make it quick because the kayak was already broken at the first place.

Thanks Tristan for being a Human Machine

IMG_2463.jpg

Tristan Gecain or @gecaintristan is at my back, I took some photos of him while we are using the kayak. I didn't bring a paddle with me since I am only bringing myself and the camera. We also didn't bring the long one, because it might bring damage to the camera (in an accident of course)

Having fun with our Supervisors

IMG_2472.jpg

We had tons of fun. Just look at Engr. Tayo & Tristan. I think they are laughing for something or someone.

It is nice to see people smiling

Ohh Engr. Bobby!

IMG_2473.jpg

It seems that they laughed at Engr. Bobby because of his carelessness he fell while driving the kayak. Sorry sir bobby, we were so disgraceful.

Someday this post will be forgotten but will remain forever in the history of blockchain, I hope these memories lasts forever. The funny thing is that, Engr. Tayo will be stopping his work in this Company. Since we are still an intern with @gectaintristan, we are expected to leave after completing the required hours of work. Sir Bobby will remain in this Company for 6 months, and I think I will be going to miss them eventually. These guys are the best, we are almost half way through in our internship. That is all of it today!

Ciao!

FOLLOW | UPVOTE | RESTEEM @chuuuckie

IMG_0092.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Are you serious? Were you not scared having your camera getting wet? What if your kayak rolled around? Haha. Hats off to your camera for surviving!

Ohh! Indayclara on the mix haha. Nope not at all, we were just chillin' at the middle of the sea for 3 minutes haha.

Hahaha! By the way, lets do a collab for your vlogs in the future! So that you can teach me how to edit my videos too...

Oh sure mam. But before that, I need a new cam and a drone. hahaha

Congratulations @chuuuckie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Amazing! Swertea ninyo chuck outgoing kaayo inyong superiors

Oo blessed kaayo mi nga naa sila 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77