Ulog 004: Your awesome Ulogger "I am Home!"

in #ulog6 years ago

I am Home

@chuuuckie here back with another #ULOG!!!

What a day, I had an awesome experience from Mindanao. Those small and short trips were amazing. We even slept late in the evening, we almost got into a fight 12 am in the midnight because we really don't know what happened. It just randomly. Just a short @ulog #ulog for this time since I am planning to make this long and more detailed on that day of what happened.


Expression of Gratitude

First of all, I have to thank every single @ulog #ulog post I will make to @suprassinggoogle for initiating Ulogs. Because of this, I have time to rethink and buy myself some time to think and post. Thank you so much Sir Terry for helping us, the community.


Ulog41.jpg

So me and my sister arrived 6am in the morning near Cebu Port Authority. Thanks to my Parents, they picked us up from the port despite of being busy. After that, we had to eat our breakfast properly, my sister and I asked not to eat inside Jollibee or fast food related because we are so done eating fastfoods.

I slept again for 4 hours 8am to 12pm. I was really tired and drained, after that I decided to line up my Vlogs for my next video upload. I am not really productive this day, but I can only tell the progress I made.

I edited the video since 3pm in the afternoon, it was really hard because of the story you should make. This is not just about editing but creating a story for the audience. 20% done, 2mins runtime. It is quite a promising video, I'll keep you guys updated.

Color correction was really a hard choice. If you understand using Vegas Pro 13 (which I usually use because it is fast) you may choose your own desired LUT. There are many various types of LUT. But that really depends on the eye of the beholder.

When vlogging in my own opinion. Don't color correct the clip, or it depends on what your tastes are. One thing I am really focusing is the story. The story of that image Now that I am almost done editing the video. I would also like to thank our Grand cousin haha. Ate Maeruth <3 thank you so much. This vacation is not possible without you. Thank you for standing as a leader.

2.jpg

That is all for this today. Thank you guys for reading!

@chuuuckie with love

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Thank you sir Soren!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chuuuckie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice ka bro. Great job. One upvote from me hehe Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77