Ulog 006: You awesome Ulogger @chuuuckie "Had a Break"

in #ulog6 years ago

Had a Break

Ulog61.jpg

Working in a company that you don't even love your job is really tiring. I really hated my Job inside Scotty's. Why I hate it because I am so unproductive, and I have not learn something. All we do is we sort out things and walk away. But in the path I chose, I chose myself to learn on something despite the odds.

I learned new things. Like...

  • Do not depend yourself to other people. always be independent
  • Always stay humble. Stop boasting your things and your life to others. Always take note that we are here just for a Job. This is not a Psychiatric room.
  • When working, always respect others decision.
  • Always take note that when there is nothing to do. Find yourself to help others too.

Now that I am so stressed because of a few things. Like the internship, my wisdom tooth and hangover of my latest vacation.


Expression of Gratitude

First of all I would like to thank @surpassingoogle for initiating @Ulog #Ulog. Without this initiative, I could not think of something just for the sake of earning. Tonight I am currently having fun ulogging depsite of my earnings, and right now I should create ULOGs that has an everyday lesson and also a story.


32619156_1641596425889186_1029996061671817216_n.jpg

Is it my twin or my Girlfriend?

Right now, I decided to take a small break and spend it with my Girlfriend @miriklir. I had a really tough day yesterday. I had this vibe that I should spend my time to my girlfriend because it just popped out unto my head. Both of us also decided to have a date, and I also need a haircut. Almost everyone I knew complained against my hair.


32588510_1641596522555843_1518607196420571136_n.jpg

So we had our lunch after my haircut. I had my haircut inside the mall because I want my hair to be properly fixed. I don't want ordinary barber shops besides the streets, its because I do not trust them. I know it's expensive inside the mall, but it is worth it.


32747842_1641596575889171_3517846736779345920_n (1).jpg

I also had my beard shaved. This is also to be looking good and looking like a baby. (haha lol) We went home early as expected, we were also so sleepy while travelling home. I also decided to stay inside their house for a while and chill. After 1 hour of staying inside, I immediately went home and slept for a while, and here I am continues to edit the pending videos.

That's all for you guys today!
Do you want to be a Celebrity for a while? Start Ulogging today!

@chuuuckie here - Ciao!

IMG_0092.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85