#ulog: Favorite Dish

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear uloggers and steemian friends..
For our Todays lunch I prefered Roasted Chicken. This is my version of roasted chicken. This is one of my favorite and my family loved it too.😊

I want to share to you guys my recipe. So lets start..

INGREDIENTS:

1 Whole Chicken
1 cup soda (sprite or 7 up)
1/2 cup oyster sauce
lemon or Calamansi
Stalk of celery
1 medium belle pepper
1 thumb ginger
4 cloves garlic
2 tsp onion powder
2 tsp garlic powder
Salt and pepper

PREPARATION:

Rub chicken with salt and pepper

image

Combine all the ingredients and marinate for 4hours or overnight.

image

Set the turbo oven for 60mins and 225°C

image

After 60 mins. Served hot with a cup of rice.

I hope you like it.. until next time..😊
@cjsean

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvotes.. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71