#ulog day 12: A GREAT ACCOMPLISHMENT, WAITING PEST CONTROL ✅ DONE ✅

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon guys.. hope you are all good this time in spite of a bad weather we are enduring now.

This is what I want to share with you, I am not asking for help fixing all our things at home but to release only my pressure of the tiredness I might have today tonight, haha..

IMG_5263.JPG

IMG_5262.JPG

Very much tiring because I have to put it out.. all the things inside the cabinet just to kill all the cockroaches and all insects hiding inside every corner of the house.

IMG_5264.JPG

IMG_5268.JPG

But I feel relaxed afterwards knowing that the results of this will be for our protection against those roaches. Because last week, my youngest daughter was bitten by these cockroaches and I told myself, I will not tolerate this thing. I asked immediately the admin office of this building to coordinate with the pests control company to initiate this facility. I was granted and that is today after a week of request.

IMG_5265.JPG

IMG_5266.JPG

Annoying to see all these things scattered around the house but I am just thinking that it's no big deal at all since the results after this is for protection I said.

After this blog, it may be dried already and I am ready now to fix it all with the help of my daughter too.

IMG_5267.JPG

As I said, it's a great accomplishment for me this weekend, good thing that because of the bad weather today, I also made it to stay at home and face this type of domestic work at home as scheduled.

Thanks for the inspiration guys.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02