#ulog Day 20: Surprised Visit and Post 🎉 BIRTHDAY Treat of my Sisters and Family

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Guys..

Until now, I am still overwhelmed with the warm surprise and unexpected visit of my family from Antipolo City this afternoon. They said that we cannot make it to go there last my birthday because it's exam week of my kids in school so they planned to have this today as my post birthday celebration.

Since my elder sister has a card and package deals with Shakey's Katipunan, we spent our dinner there.

IMG_5449.JPG

You can see my three sisters here and me of course, my mother - maminay, my brother in-law, my kids and my nephews and nieces.

IMG_5447.JPG

Enjoying food, jokes, video games as mobile legends.. laughs and never ending stories to tell..

IMG_5446.JPG

I thought that July 3 my real birthday was the only simple celebration we have at home with my 2 kids.

I am really glad and blessed that I have a family that can make us extra happy when times like this. I really appreciate the way they show me the love and support until now. Thank you guys..

~ At the end of the day, life is about being happy being who you are, and I feel like we are so blessed to have the support system and the best family to really just support each other no matter what we're going through ~

-- Kim Kardashian

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

It looks like so many people remembered your birthday afterall. Happy belated birthday! 😊

Yes bro, that's why I am very thankful to God for having a family like this, very loving and supportive. God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16