#ulog Day 26: A Blessing, a Rainy Blow-out Treat of My Mother's Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

A good ☔️ rainy morning to all..

We're lucky because when the start of the heavy rains and flood yesterday, we could finished the celebration and treat of my mother's birthday.

IMG_5687.JPG

My family, we celebrated it late, actually it's August 3, but could not make it for some reasons.

IMG_5553.JPG

My mother on the right with her only sister on the left. They were eating pizza, nice looking at them.

IMG_5546.JPG

A wacky happy shot..

IMG_5676.JPG

My aunt, my brother and sisters plus my niece and my mother, all together happy for this occasion..

IMG_5569.JPG

My siblings, sister- in law and aunt..

IMG_5571.JPG

My daughter and pamangkins..

IMG_5561.JPG

The good looking bagets, my nephews..

IMG_5568.JPG

We were all here now from my mother to all of us in a long table..

IMG_5685.JPG

One last formal shot from all of us dear.. again a belated 😊 Happy Birthday to our mother.. all the blessings from above, we ❤️ love you..

🤡🤡🤡

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79