#Ulog Day 7: LAST MINUTE SCHOOL SUPPLIES SHOPPING

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians..

Almost the weekend is over.. and wow, as usual every year just like this. Very late to come out for school supplies that's why we did not complete all in the list. We started walking and looking for supplies needed in school for about exactly 12 noon.

IMG_5151.JPG

IMG_5152.JPG

My baby just don't know what to get in her pencil case, erasers and pens. She really enjoyed it. So much fun looking at them busy for picking up there needs in school.

IMG_5149.JPG

IMG_5148.JPG

My two angels looking at me for a shot, they really know that I will use these photos for my blog today, haha.. So far, a little bit hard to complete all but we were almost done. Maybe other stores we can find the other one needed. We finished it by 330 pm. We only ate snack and then went home. So tiring but accomplished actually. Thank you Lord.

IMG_5150.JPG

I asked this girl, if she's excited for school? She said no! Why? It's because I cannot play anymore 'mobile legends' ohh what?? Anyway she's only joking.. still excited for school.

GOODLUCK my girls for school calendar 2018-2019!

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Congratulations @ckadie1324! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77