#Ulog Day 1: Colorful Dancing Fountain.

in #ulog6 years ago

Sundate with My husband.

Good Day Steemians! How are you? 😂 I am decide to try this participantion of @surpassinggoogle entry #ulog. This is my first time ever.

image

Yesterday, I am decide to going to mall after church in the city of General Santos City together with my husband @keshawn.

image

image

Colorful Dance Fountain in SM City of General Santos City. This photo captured by our phone Sony Xperia XA1.

image

image

Happy Moments with my husband.😍😍😍

image
image

Feeling Model hahahah.. 😂 😂 😂

My Favorite food in the foodcourt Lumpia P20. 00 pesos only! 😍

image

I hope you like my post. Thank you!!😇

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME, AND RESTEEM. THANK YOU!!! 😍 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82