#ULOG DAY 20: Advance 61st Bday Celebration of Ante Amparo Rosales and Advance 13th Bday Celebration of Renzo 😍

in #ulog6 years ago

image
image

Good Day Steemians!! Today, I want to share Advance 61st Bday Celebration of Ante Amparo Rosales and Advance 13th Bday Celebration of Renzo 😍 held at Venue 88 Resort, General Santos City. And Thanksgiving also. Celebrate her because she wants see her relatives here in the Philippines. For how many years he was in Florida USA he just visited here in the Philippines. In that photo above they are celebrating the birthday my aunt and my cousin.

image
image

We're eating together our relatives /family Vasquez.

image
image
image
image

Taking selfie with my cousins for how many years For how many years we were together and my cousin was also bonding in a small time but we're happy. 😊 😂

image
image
image

Our Model for the foods. 😂lol!!

AND ALSO.. I have a solo pic hindi po ako nagpapatalo. Sheng!!! Look like a Princess. 😂😍😍

image

HAPPY FAMILY TOGETHER!!

image

***Thanks for reading my content and meet my family. GODBLESS! ***😇 😘

CLAUDENE.gif

Sort:  

Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78