#ULOG DAY 23: Eating Lunch Together with my hubby. 😍

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I'd share our Lunch for today together with my hubby. I have a cook Sweet Potato Tops Salad and Escabeche Tuyo ( Tomato-based Dried Fish). This our favorite food.

Sweet Potato Leaves Salad is called Ensaladang Talbos ng Kamote in the Philippines.This speedy serving of mixed greens formula is sound and spending cordial, also. Since sweet potatoes can be effectively developed in tropical atmosphere, The Philippines has a staggering supply of both the leaves and root trim.

I like Sweet Potato Leaves Salad with fricasseed angle. The sharp taste of the serving of mixed greens compliments well with the salty kind of the fish. It additionally enhances my craving for reasons unknown. This serving of mixed greens with broiled galunggong (round scad) works best for me.

image

image

Shadahh!!! Selfie with my husband @keshawn. Hehehe.. My husband concentrate watching Korean Movie.

image

The title of the Korean Movie is Hwayugi ( A Korean odyssey). Everytime while eating we also watch a movie any movies. But my Favorite Movies is a Korean Movies!! 😍 😍

image

Our another dish is Escabeche Tuyo (Tomato-based Dried) Filipinos' record-breaking most loved is Dried Fish. Daing in Filipino, Bulad in Visayan. 🙂 Before, I detest eating dried fish. I loathe it extraordinary salty taste until the point that my mother attempted this dish and I did my own particular form/This influenced me to need some dried fish at home. On the off chance that you need another approach to cook your dried fish, you can attempt this one. 🙂This dish influenced me to eat more than the standard thing. I trust you'll attempt it. Make the best out of Dried Fishes. ☺️😃

Thanks for reading my content and I hope you like my post. Thank you. And God bless!!😇

CLAUDENE-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12