Ulog: Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Fellow Uloggers, Steemians

I Hope you guys are having wonderful time.



I am creating this post as my participation to handcrafts by @samic, @surpassinggoogle that is Handcrafts out of Quotes by @surpassinggoogle.

I used Chart paper, Water Colors, Leaves, water, sketch pen, paint brush to prepare this ....

I took a chart paper and then I wrote the quote "Even Talent is Not That Impressive Without the Substance of the Human For Their Are Many Talents" with the sketch pen.

Then I painted the outlines with the red water color.

Then I drew the blue lines around it..

And this is the final art.

Thank You @samic, @surpassinggoogle for these wonderful competitions.

If you guys wanna participate you can check out the rules here.


CLICKED.gif

Good Luck..
Thank You
@clicked

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Well done my friend! You are really good.. and you have presented it neatly.. more like those quotes in pinterest.. hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

wonderful scripture art you present...and beautiful quotes also my friend.

It looks beautiful! thank you very much!
I wait for you in the next activity, remember "By @surpassinggoogle"
With affection @samic
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank You so much @samic, i will definitely participate in next activity also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75