My Second #ULOG ~ You don't need to became a Whale to act like a Whale

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog.png


This will be my second #ulog post, to know about the #ulog you can read this and this post.
So basically #ulog let you became a celebrity, a star and even a superstar, and we on the other side will be your fans.


Mr. Terry aka @surpassinggoogle talk about the new project #ulog last May 6, 2018. The talk last for over 3 hours having the main speaker as Mr. Terry. It was been participated by many steemit users and uloggers including myself. I was making my documentation while listening to the speakers. Many problems arises, distortion of the speakers voices, some people that suddenly will talk over the line, having creepy feedback and having disconnection. Well the main speaker is on the Philippines, with not having a very good internet connection so I was expecting some problems about it. The main purpose of the talk is the new project of @surpassinggoogle, the #ulog or #ulogs. Some also take the opportunity to ask Mr. Terry some stuffs about the steemgigs and #teardrops, but I was really amazed by one thing that I hear from the main speaker

You don't need to become a WHALE to act like a WHALE

I stop from what I am doing, as in literally stop typing and listens to what @surpassinggoogle is saying.

I started in steemit dividing some SteemDollars to a number of users. The SteemDollars that I was dividing came from my pocket, my own money.

I was amazed to @surpassinggoogle giving some people his own money. I also give some money to bystanders and poor here in the Philippines that asking for some help, but it is when I have extra money and it was not that many. But for @surpassinggoogle ? I was really amazed by him trying to give money to a lot number of people, I mean it's a really big effort sending some SteemDollars even in 10 people but for @surpassinggoogle giving it to lets say a hundred? It's really commendable.

He also pertains that not all persons that want to help dont need to be a WHALE, dolphins, minnows and even plankton can also give their support to the community and the platform. I somehow remember a quote

Not everything that counts can be counted,
and Not everything that can be counted counts

Mr. Terry is a living proof that we don't need to became rich to extends a helping hand. We don't need to became rich, having a little extra amount in our wallet can be a great help to others. Even our $0.00000001 upvote in steemit can be a great help and appreciation to our dearest authors.

Let's share the goodvibes @surpassinggoogle is giving to us,
Let's give love and appreciate others in the community.


1.gif


26906086_10208718864569314_1705464943_o (1).png

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

ulog.png

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Hi @coderzairos,
Your post "My Second #ULOG ~ You don't need to became a Whale to act like a Whale" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😉😉😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02