#ULOG 37 Celebrating 3-Day Of International Thanksgiving!

in #ulog6 years ago

949E0239-6FA3-4DD7-AC33-1345AC5EA349.jpeg

Hi Uloggers!

I thank God for giving me a chance to see this day. Today is the first day of MCGI’s 3-Day International Thanksgiving that is being celebrated every quarter.

This is to show my gratitude to my creator who contniously giving me life and protecting me from sickness and accidents. God is providing me with all I need every day. He showers me with goodness that I didn’t noticed everytime. He protects me from evil and cares for my family. I have all the reasons to thank God!

Life on Earth may be difficult but the life in heaven is what I looking forward. I want to face my creator when the time comes to be an upright person. I wish to live in eternity with God.

May God give us His mercy and love!

See you on my next #ulog everyone. Keep on #ulogging.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

Please visit my personal blog COOLARTH

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87