ULOG: Day 39 With Ulog I Am A Celebrity.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

CAFB176C-D80A-4A68-8522-3043DC8D3ED9.jpeg

Hi Uloggers!

I feel like a celebrity every day becuase I am getting used to take pictures using my ipad or iphone and write something about the day I had. I felt like I needed to post every day for the sake of my audiences, uloggers, fans and followers. I felt the need to share what I am doing daily.

I am glad to be a #ulogphotographer. Taking pictures of myself or with my family. I feel happy and glad everytime I am posting. Its nice to share some of my daily experiences.

With my pictures spreading in steemit because of #ulog and the quantity of audience that is building due to my post I really feel like a celebrity.

Bye for now #uloggers, see you on my next #ulog everyone.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

Please visit my personal blog COOLARTH

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77