ULOG: Day 42 I Cooked For My Sons

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

F90A6151-2226-42BE-A5AD-6EF29403BAA3.jpeg

Hi Uloggers!

In a rainy afternoon when my wife arrived from work, she asked me that our sons want to eat ground pork. I asked @valiantegg’s help in preparing the ingridients. I took the ground pork out of the freezer and had it melt for 20 minutes. Actually ground pork cooked in tomato sauce is my youngest son’s favorite.

I cooked it with love for my family. I always make sure that they’ll be happy with their food. I am the family’s cook for more than 25 years and I still want to cook for them. I feel happy when I do it. My wife don’t have the skills in cooking that’s why I am doing it for them.

I never run out of recipes every day. I want to make sure they are getting right nutrients needed for their still growing bodies. I know I have to prepare food appropriate for them. I know for sure they will be happy with their dinner today.

Good food in the table makes family bond together. Each meal my family have came from God that is why we always thank God for all his kindness.

Thanks for reading my #ulog today. See you on my next #ulog everyone. Keep on #ulogging!

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

Please visit my personal blog COOLARTH

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85