ULOG - I Saw My Dream Car Inside A Mall

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ECD34371-4CC1-4715-A145-163C9478B55B.jpeg

In a rainy Sunday afternoon, I delivered perfumes ordered by my client in Festival Mall in Alabang. I went also to my perfume oil supplier to purchase some supplies for making my own brand of perfume, CooArth Perfume.

My other client rescheduled his pick- up of his perfume later at around 7PM. I went to my favorite surplus store SOS. I passed by the mall’s activity area and I saw a car exhibit by MAZDA. I was very glad I saw one of my favorite car, a Mazda MX5. It’s a two door two seater convertible. The design is very sporty and elegant. The interior design is very nice. The seats are leather and the dashboard is well designed.

2DFC092B-14FF-434F-8B01-B27879508E83.jpeg

I was happy to see one of those once In a while. Though I still dream about owning one, I know I need to take a lot of effort and luck to buy an expensive car. It’s a good thing car manufacturers highlight their expensive car inside the mall so that those who can’t afford can see a good machine like this one.

17E0E21A-452B-41CA-8743-09B20C8B865B.jpeg

Moreover, this luxury car is just one of the things that gives pleasure to men. It should not be the cause of man’s greed. These machines sometimes makes people proud and boastful.

We need to understand that all our possessions came from a supreme being that created everything. We just borrowed it from him. We should always be thankful and not proud.

See you on my next blog.

Your Steemit Owl
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

We would like to thank #surpassinggoogle, #jerrybanfield, #ocd-resteem, @followforupvotes, @hr1 and @pharesim for the support.

You can vist my personal blog COOLARTH


START YOUR TRAVEL AND TOUR BUSINESS FOR AS LOW AS P2,500

Be a part of the fastest growing and most awarded travel and tour company in the Philippines and start travelling beyond your dreams!

Learn How...

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Really a noble car, which shows you've a good palate.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolarth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @coolarth. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11