ULOG: These Are My Affirmations That Makes My Life Easy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

affirmation.png

Hello Steemers!

I would like to share to you this article. I hope you'll like and learn from it.

I saw the blog of @jerrybanfield entitled “I am Affirmation”, so I was inspired to do my own affirmation.

Well successful people make affirmation every day. It becomes their way of life. Through constant verbal recitation of this affirmation it becomes their action, it becomes their habits and later on their destiny.

Affirming Your Success - The human mind is a supercomputer. To leverage your success in life, you need to program empowering beliefs that will strengthen and support the achievement of your dreams.

Here are my affirmations that I will mentally recite every day so that it will become a part of me.

I love myself completely as I am
I am enjoying abundance in my life
I now feel inner peace and serenity.
I am in the process of manifesting health, wealth and success
I attract loving supportive relationships into my life
I am creating exactly what I want in life!
My inner wisdom is guiding me now!
Money comes easily and frequently in a relaxed and positive way!
I am confident with my looks, talent and abilities!
I have the power to achieve my goals!
Every day in every way I am getting better and better!
Every day in every way more and more money are coming my way!

You can also do this it will make your day positive. You will decide on every matter positively. These thoughts can make your life easier and happier. With the guidance of the Lord, we can live a prosperous life.

Until my next blog. See Yah!

Your Steemit Buddy
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrop, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

We would like to thank @followforupvotes, @hr1 and @pharesim for the @support.

You can vist my personal blog COOLARTH

Sort:  

Lovely affirmation, it's both empowering and relaxing. Thank you for sharing! 👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unlisteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 8.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @coolarth!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82