My Ulog #14 My purchases of the day ...

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I have much to thank this community, all those who have given me support, and have put a vote of confidence in me.

As everyone knows in Venezuela with a basic salary of 15 and 30 is not enough to take a family forward, to meet the basic needs, food and personal hygiene, many people are desperate in this situation and some have decided to emigrate from the country and others have found other alternatives such as for example I found steemit and I got a bit of relief here, I really have little time on this platform but in that short time I have obtained achievements, that today I am very grateful with this community , a few days ago I removed some of my obtained fruits, let's say I did not make the market but if I managed to buy some products of necessity that I could find, because the truth is that you have to go through some supermarket to get everything you need and this is within your reach to buy

In these few things that I show you in the photo, take a picture in my house, because of so many times that I have been robbed I do not usually go out with my android if not with a basic cell phone, unless to leave by car and can go with the freedom that I am a little more secure, in the end this is not the case, good spend, 45,000,000 Bs.F what you do to the change would be about 12.5 dollars,

20180707_192501.jpg

20180707_192513.jpg

I am very happy to belong to this beautiful community, I thank Steemit's friends and especially @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for the human quality.

Sorry for my English!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80