#Ulog Day 47: Counting Days :(

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180704211247.jpg

I am supposed to be used to this because i have been far from home when I was also working as a call center agent before. And i have been there for a little more than a year. But i don't know what is wrong with me today. I feel like a cry baby .. 😢

When i got to the boarding house from school, i am just literally counting the days until i will be able to go home.. I really miss home so bad :( I miss my brothers, i miss my sister, my mama, my papa, our cats and kittens and also our dog. :( 2 days more to go and finally, i will be able to get home. :)

Also, today is the 4th of July. :) It is our 25th monthsary with my boyfriend and also, it is the Independence Day in the U.S. (Happy Independence day by the way to everyone from the US. :) ) Two years ago, when my boyfriend's grandpa was still here, we watched fireworks together. Me on skype wuth my boyfriend and his grandpa. And now, 2 years later, it will just be me and my boyfriend who'll be watching it this time. :( Why do people need to die? I wish we can all live forever :( I miss his grandpa. Though I haven't met him in person and though I wasn't really able to have a lot of talks with him but, i do miss him. :(

I have been reallt crying and all of a sudden, i got a phonecall from home. :) And that, reallt made my day. Probably my mom felt that I am missing them :D They told me they are making some cake. Haha. One thing i miss about being at home. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11