#ULOG Day 48: No Place Like Home <3

in #ulog6 years ago

36702496_1844162562309168_8216319351175774208_n.jpg

My Family :)

I am glad that this week have a longer vacation :D Because tomorrow, there will be no class in the school where I am teaching because it is the Division's Anniversary :)

So, now, I am finally HOOOOMMEE!!!! :) :)

I love the feels of my room. I love seeing my lovely orange kittens. :) I love having talks with my mama and papa. I love hugging and kissing my younger brother and helping him with his assignments. I love the internet connection. :D :D

Truly, there is no other place like home. :)

And since the internet is back to being good now, who else have contests out there? Let me know in the comment section please.. I want to get back to joining contests :D :D I miss those days when I always have an entry to most of the contests. :D

How was your day? :)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice family😉

Nakow wla ako sinasalihan mxado n contest eh. Sarap tlga pag nasa bahay lang. Ako nga taong bahay 6 months n. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Kelan ba ang alis mo sa bahay nyo? Ttravel ka diba? :D

This month. Sana wag na bumaba pa ung cryptos kairita. Huhu kung kelan malapit n payout onti n lng eh. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga e. Grabe lagapak. San na nga pala punta mo?

Doon sa norte. 😂😂😂 Jan lang s Taiwan. 😂😂😂 Kung humabol pera ko. (Lord plssss. 🙏🙏🙏)

Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. :D Masaya kaya sumali ng contests.. Kung di lang talaga sana ako busy ehhh.. :( Ooohh??? Ako nga din, gusto ko nasa bahay lang lagi. Kaso, we also need to work work work :D

Onga gusto ko rin magwork pero travel muna ako sana. Woooh. Lord pataasin nyo ung Steem and BTC! Hahaha. Kahit until makapay-out lng ung inaantay kong post. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga ehhh... Ang baba pa ngayon. :( Sana naman bumalik yung exchange dati nuh?? Haaay nakuuu! :D

Have you seen the contest by newbiegames? Most of the contests I know are about photos just like timsaid's and I think claudiaz has a new game as well. Check out abrahamcera's contest if it was not done yet.

Yeah, i think i saw that.. I just need to read it again though :D The ulog contest, is it still up??

That ulog contest I wasn't aware haha!

The newbiegame contest is easy. You just have to answer the questions and that's it.

Meron yun.. Check mo kay SG :)

Ohh talagaa??? Macheck nga :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73