#ulog Day 51: Exhaustion Turned into a Blessing in Disguise :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Tired. Exhausted. Badly need some rest. That is how I can describe my dsy for today. Haha. :D It is a total opposite of my day yesterday. Well, they still have a similarity anyways because they are both tiring. But i still won't take back what I said that it is still more tiring if you don't have anything to do. :D Probably because i am also someone who always want to have something to do. :D

Cleaning up, arranging the books from here to there, painting the walls, scrubbing, sweeping the floor, putting curtains on the windows and ALL!!! :D well of course, it wasn't just me who did all that. There are also students who helped me :)

Everyone was busy because there will be visitors from the regional department who will have an evaluation tomorrow.

IMG20180712162044.jpg

We are partly done but as you can see, it wasn't all finished. The other side of the wall wasn't all painted becauze we ran out of paint and time. :( But anyways, it's okay :)

After all the cleaning up, I went with my friend who also is a teacher there, asked me to go with her in the mall because she will be having some grocery. And I did. :)

And, she treat me with some snacks!!! :)

IMG20180712181613.jpg

IMG20180712182209.jpg

She treat me with some fries, shawarma, and buko shake. :)

It was actually our first time trying shawarma and it will be our last, too. Because, we simply didn't like it. Haha. :D Did they put raw eggs on it? Because that's how it tasted like to me.

So, yeah, that was it!!! It turned out to be a blessing in disguise because I got some free snacks!! :D :)

How about you??? How was your day? :)

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10