#Ulog Day 52: Home at Last :)

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180713212135.jpg

Ghaaad!!!! For real, having been able to get home is the best feeling after a week full of "missing-home" feeling :D

And because i miss them, i just quickly took a selfie with my younger brother. Haha :D It is so good to get to smile after a LOOOONG DAAAAY!!! :D

Last week, when i left last sunday afternoon, my mom and dad had a bad fight and i thought that was really the end of our family but now that i am hoome, i am glad everything's better now.

Still, love prevailed. YAAAAYY!!! That is also one thing that amazes me about love :)

I thank God it's FRIDAY!!! I thank God for being able to go home. And i thank God for bringing our family back together. :)

Happy FAMILY, Happy LIFE :)

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19