My first presentation for: ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Cruzaili Coa. I am 25 years old, I believe in the almighty God who died and was resurrected by all of us. I like being able to present myself in this way to you, especially thanks to @surpassinggoogle. I have many things that I like, one of them and the most important is, serve God along with some friends who are like brothers, just as God commands us to live together and in harmony.

It is a pleasure to share a little of my life, I am from Venezuela, I love my country, I love its rivers, beaches, mountains, food and its culture. I like to share with my friends, I enjoy small moments which become very pleasant to spend with them, because I consider that they are people full of love to give.

Being next to them is the best company.

I love being with children, because I think I can have fun with them, I feel that I have a girl inside me, being with the children fills me with encouragement, I love the way they love because it is honest and true.

And last but not least important friends, I want to share with you that I greatly love a wonderful prince who captivated my heart, with his way of being, he is unique and I do not change him for another.

On April 12, I committed myself to this wonderful young man whom I love with all my heart. I am very happy and I thank God for putting it in my way, at his side my experiences are very pleasant, he is the most authentic person I know. It is full of many important qualities, and best of all, love God, and although we are not perfect, together we try to improve for our Creator.


I thank the platform and #ulog for this opportunity I am very happy to have shared all these beautiful moments with all of you friends. God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!!

Your welcome !!!

Wellcome and enjoy 🍀 upvote

thank you very much friend

Hey Welcome to steemit :)

thank you, I hope to continue sharing with you.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy!

thank you, I know I'm going to have a lot of fun

Hi dear @cruza24 welcome to steemit =)
I hope you will enjoy your journey here!

Looking forward to your future posts!

Love,
@miich

Thank you very much for the welcome, thanks for the support, I am happy to be part of you, I will continue to share pleasant moments with all of you. God bless you.

You are very much welcome, and for sure you will really enjoy on this platform because steemit is a life changing..

It's true, I'm very happy to share with this platform

That's great❤️

That explains why you are so beautiful. Hehe. You came from the land of beauty queens. I am so glad you decided to participate in ulog. :)

Thank you very much friend, God bless you.

Congratulations @cruza24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77