#ulog #ulography #5-my entry for this weeks Treetuesday

in #ulog5 years ago

20190602_164858[1].jpg
This is my entry into this weeks Treetuesday! Me and my wife took a walk on a new walking train in Effingham Illinois. She pointed this tree out to me because of all of the unusual holes in it. Must have been a bunch of very hungry woodpeckers lol

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi, @crypt-skip!

You just got a 0.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That is a very interesting tree! I asked Woody Woodpecker about it, he denied doing it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol That is hilarious, and I love me some Woody Woodpecker, thanks for making my day.😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89