Dear Diary: Disaster Because My Portable Fan Broke Now I Need A More Durable One

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180512_094330_p.jpg

I forgot to examine what was wrong with my portable fan so yesterday I went to dialysis not knowing if I can normally use my fan as it just is acting up already in the last few uses. So true enough it won't go to "on" so yesterday was the first time I wasn't able to use my portable mini fan.

Fortunately my center had a good airconditioning system because it got replaced a few weeks ago and I was placed near it so it did not feel uncomfortable sitting down and hooked in the dialysis machine.

But sometimes especially if I just got there I must use the fan because it is always awfully hot outside. Sometimes a patient would get the chills and the nurses would tone down the aircon and it will get hot, it is the instance that I will turn on my mini fan.

I cannot be without a mini fan so I am off to my online shop and buy another one maybe carefully selecting one that will truly last. It is a back-breaking effort to open this minifan, it did get to turn "on" after I had re-assembled it but for a moment only and it went out again.

Sort:  

Sorry for that, you have to get yourself a new and better mini fan. May God help and be with you and wish you quick recovery.

very sad, you can a new mini fan from your nearest market..

Sorry about your fan. I hope you can get a durable one so you don't get hot again during your dialysis.

I think you should go for a trusted brand, that way you are assured if its durability. A lot if the new companies we have are all for their pockets and produce products that dont last long.

Oh really .its do sad.
Just make sure the new one gets working fine

oh man its really bad news, you can wanna another mini fan buy to market.

It is really a disaster for you because so important fan broke down. You had better tray another one with best quality.

Oh, how sad! but fortunately you have your savings to buy a new fan much better. Greetings friend!

hot weather is a problem nowdays, especially in tropical area. As your country, my area also has hot weather. so we need the flow of wind to remove the heat around us so that the body becomes cooler again when dialysis as you run. but still enjoy life and be spirit

Ooops.
Order fast ,getting air is very important for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17