Dear Diary: Ghost "Evil Spirit" Appartion

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is the footage I took while I am viewing my weekly thanksgiving activity and in this video you will see a ghost "Evil spirit" which is seen behind our church member who is also viewing the live link but she was alone. She was taped by the administrator who gave her the link of the Thanksgiving so that they can monitor her as well as others who asks for the live link of the thanksgiving.

That is the story behind it but in my own experience I once had seen this kind of apparition while I was still in College. One early morning as I arrived in my school I always walk past the corridors, sometimes I even traverse the high school part of my college because it is in one building only.

Nothing I saw while I was walking past the rooms but after I went up the college boy's toilet to pee and after peeing I checked myself on the mirror. The mirror when you look at it you can see the reflection of the corridor so you will see who will pass by.

34202922_1264416813690339_5009944901127766016_n.jpg

My former College

Then while I am in front of the mirror I saw this almost invisible night gown passed by. It was not that scary because there is not much detail visually on what I saw but it made me realize that I did saw an apparition on what I believed today as an evil spirit really and not somebody's spirit loitering around our school.

I hurriedly went down the steps and into the second floor where I met my classmate who also heard footsteps from second floor near the third floor toilet where I had been. I told her what i saw and it quite validated my experience that day.

It is no new news for that College of mine because many people already had experienced in seeing that "white lady" from there even before I experienced it myself.

Image Source: CEU Malolos FB Page

Sort:  

ummm, ghost video, i am filling scared, but interseting dear

here is night so i donat wanna watch ghost video ,...See you in the morning😋

Wow dear, I'm really scared of that. hehehe it looks very real

These are spirits and we should not be afraid sometimes they bring messages that we should know how to read, they are usually seen in old buildings where many stories are kept, I am afraid of the living. hahaha, greetings friend @cryptopie

Hello my friend. as they say here in my country. "that fly, fly".

Waaaoooo hijo.
Bueno yo si creo en estos fenómenos.
De que vuelan vuelan. jijijijij
Estamos protegidos por el Señor y no nos pasará nada.
Son experiencias sobrenaturales. ¿Qué podemos hacer?
Dios te Bendiga

As a science student, I don't believe in ghost or evil spirit. There may be a scientific reason behind that image. But, It might be the hand of God, who can do such a task.
Your former college has attractive constructed. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25