Dear Diary: Good News For Today That The Branch Of Social Welfare In The City Approved My Mother's Request For A Financial Assistant For Me

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

We were notified today by my neighbor who happen to be the friend of the staff in the Social Welfare department branch in the city to claim the financial assistance which was requested by my mother from them and it is intended to be used for my dialysis in the month of November when my health insurance runs out.

It is a very good news because it will surely ease my burden on paying out of pocket the fees that will get thrown upon me. It is a very good news for my siblings as well because they will not be burdened as well on helping me out but infact even without this assistance I could survive because of the support I get from the steemit friends that I have here on the background.

So I have peace of mind and confidence because of that together with my family. Years ago I was the one requesting assistance for a meager support from politicians. There was a time too that my expenses were worth the medical assistance that I requested from Manila, it was terrible and a total waste of my strength and time.

But thank God for steemit and the friends that I got from here I can confidently pay for my medical expenses and they give me a fighting chance to win over this difficult times of my existence. I hope God make steem and steemit flourish because it helps people like me get some hope in life and not to succumb into hopelessness so at least I can smile amidst the challenging situation in my life.

Sort:  

Thats good news! I hope everything works out for you the way you want it to be :)

I am so happy for you , I am glad everything is falling into place gradually, with God everything is possible.

dear friend what great news, you are really a very blessed man, you do not know how much joy it gives me to know that you will have that great economic help. Congratulations, you deserve that and much more, because your fight is worthy of admiration. A hug.

That's really good news friend. But, if God me the ability, I will support you whatever you not. I have large mind, but don't have financial capabilities. I fly to see you personally. There are many men in the world who income billion dollars a day, they do not think people like you. But I pray for you and your mother who trully loves you.

Thank God for Steemit ...it's really good news I hope the process of paying comes faster than you imagined .as it would go a long way in reducing the financial financial burden
This is the Beginning of new things .
Stay safe stay healthy

It a good news. I hope everything will workout in faour of you. My prayers are dor you and your family who loves you.

an excellent news friend, God is great and wonderful! He is on your side, still trusting him.

Many congratulations is a great achievement and many more will come in the name of God. God bless you @cryptopie.

Just very amazing news my friend :) So happy for you. And we will keep it going financially on this end. Don't you worry about that for a second :)

Great news!
Now you and your family don't have to worry about medical expenses. Best of luck, @cryptopie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01