Dear Diary: I Am Always Forced To Eat But I Have To

in #ulog6 years ago

I am not ready to eat yet but I need to munch with my disabled mouth just to add nourishment to my body and so that I won't shed more weight and I also have to take my medicine as I can't take it with a minimal or no food in my tummy.

Sometimes it feels like a work to eat, I have to also wipe my gums and the food that is captured in-between the gums and I do this everytime. It is one of the reasons that I don't want to eat in public. For one thing I can't really eat while sitting down, food will just fall down and out from my mouth because of my enlarged gums.

So it is good to have a meal replacement in times that i don't want to eat but I would eat nonetheless for above reasons but as you can imagine I am not really enjoying life with such situation. I pray God that someday things will get well for me at least for eating and I am still hoping for that glorious day to come and I am not losing spirit fro my quest for a better disposition regrading my health.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Keep eating, it will keep you healthy and if you can't take meal you should have some fruits or desserts!

i guess its work to eat truly but you need nutritious food in your body to keep you going , just keep up , it is well with you

This is so touching, i cant begin to imagine the kind of pain you go through. People dont find eating as a chore, they eat anything anytime without caring. I hope they find time to realize the privilege they have and give thanks to God. I pray you're healed and you pain go away.

Keep eating, it will keep you healthy and if you can't take meal you should have some fruits or desserts. I hope they find time to realize the privilege they have and give thanks to God. I pray you're healed and you pain go away.

Never stop.eating!
It will give.you power to.fight

Food will.help.you fight with the side effects of medicine.

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

I think food can help you to cure all of your disease and you will be fit by taking nutritious food and some exercise,so be taking food and be happy in your life,best of luck.

Hey, @cryptopie if I do not have to eat all the time then I can not walk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11