Dear Diary: I Am Keeping My Patience From The Challenges In My Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am always keeping my composure in situations that most people would have lost their minds. In my being a dialysis patient I tend to always calm myself even though at some point I almost went crazy because I had an elevated toxin called a "creatinine" that went so high that I begun to perceive things that in my mind are correct but actually was a nonsense to the people around me.

Nothing will happen for me if I will just whine and bicker. I have no time nor the energy for that. For me if there was a problem I must find ways to solve it and if I cannot find a solution right away I just keep myself quiet and wait for things to settle down.

But I feel like a peeled onion as my wait and being so patient might destroy me soon because time for me is very precious, more than any other because it will mean my life if something that I wait for will going to outlive me. But I needed to keep my patience because it will mean my survival medically and financially so that I could win against the challenges in my life that I face day in and day out.

Sort:  

Be patience, be calm and always look at the better and positive things of life, things will take their perfect place and you will be fine and healthy again

Hi boy, that's right, do not waste energy complaining or arguing, just solve. a hug.

Calm, patience and serenity, characteristics that you must highlight to help your health ... greetings @criptopie

Hello my dear friend, I admit to myself a lot, it is not easy to be bad and pretend to be well. I hope you are well.

Hi darling, it's very important to remain calm in delicate situations.

hello dear friend @cryptopie, sometimes life immerses us in situations that usually, few are the people who can calmly take a difficult situation, but I admire you, you are a very wise person, and the wise calmly awaits the precise moment to say things and that can be heard, today you have taught me something very important, calm. I am a very impatient person and I usually exasperate like a fopp of nothing, but how good is to read your daily friend. Thank you.


fher solo (1).gif

Hola hijo.
La paciencia y el silencio es una virtud de los grandes.
Me encanta lo que dices...... Si no hay forma de resolverlo y si no puedes encontrar una solución de inmediato, simplemente te quedas callado y esperas a que las cosas se calmen.
Genial CAMPEÓN.
Que Dios te Bendiga

Dear don't you ever worry about what the People say or utter about you. Because Peeps can never be made happy. Even one die for someone, rather than condolencing. Peeps say that He/He didn't died correctly..

@cryptopie you are a brave person. May GOD grant you good health.

In some of our daily moments we lose the tranquility, but that will not help us in anything, it is necessary to calm down a bit to start again with what is necessary to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87