Dear Diary: I Am Patient As A Rock On My Medical Goals And The Cryptos

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Slowly but surely I am inching my way into getting my medical options regarding my condition. But for now my goal was to continue to take my parathyroid medicine because it gives improvement to my bone issues because I know that without it I will be in a much worse condition than I am currently having.

But my ultimate goal medically was to find a doctor that could fix some of my health issues and I needed to save some funding before I would have to seek one because it is hard if I would find myself in the middle of a procedure and leave myself hanging there. So I just have to make sure that I could push through a future medical procedure without any hindrances financially.

It may or may not take long but I an very patient because I believe that cryptocurrencies will be my tool to save myself from years of misery brought about by my long-standing illness or condition as it will give me some chance in my life. But I am ready if there will come a time that what I wanted will not happen.

And so I will just try to make sure that my stay here on earth would be as comfortable as I can make it via regular dialysis sessions, nutritional supplementation and bone medications.

Image credits: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Never ever stop taking the parathyroid medicine unless you are completely fine.

never ever stop taking the parathyroid medicine unless you are completely fine.

eeeeeeee what was that?

Yes you needs to be patience because there is lot more written for you, ALLAH will always help you to get rid of financial crises.

I am always praying for you @cryptopie and you have to believe that everything will come at the right time and that God is in control of everything and that he provides all of our needs.
I know this is super hard, but stay strong and I believe that you will be financially secured for all of your needs. We are here to help my dear friend.
God Bless!

Parathyroid drugs indeed has side effects. But your bone healthy is much more priority. So keep taking it and don't forget to discuss with your physician and pray to God.

I am so sad about your illness. I have not enough source to help you except pray to God. Cryptocurrency is the best friend that can help you. Wishing your good time.

Nothing good comes fast or easy.

Hy @cryptopie its my first time to read your blog and meet with you. It is very sad that you are in bone problum may God give you live long and continue your treatment and safe your self .

Nice & informative post. see the next time with a better post.

Hopefully, you'll keep improving like this sir!

Only patience can help one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75