Dear Diary: I Am Worried To Eat Today Because Of Stomach Ache

in #ulog6 years ago

ezgif-5-24749299c7.gif

This morning was not good because I had been having a gas problem and a slight tummy ache until I had my protein shake for breakfast. Then I felt that I drunk a whole pail of water after and I felt bloated.

I managed to use the toilet and relieved myself but it offered no relief as I was suffering already with a major tummy ache. Then I managed to take a bath despite my misery.

After bathing and going back here at my bed I asked mother to give me some hot compress because my tummy ache is quite unbearable already. Then I asked her to give me some vessel where I can vomit because I feel so nauseated already.

I puked all of my breakfast, fortunately it was all liquid so I didn't get a hard time letting all my food out from my stomach. I felt a relief but still my stomach ached.

An hour later I vomited again and this time it was all mucous and some stomach acid, my stomach is empty. Then the stomach pain subsided and it went away. I am feeling the peristalsis of my intestines now. I am not feeling hungry but terribly weak but I guess I can still walk though.

Now I am afraid to eat as it may give me more misery than being well. I don't know what to do because tomorrow is my dialysis and I do not want to feel aching and terrible while hooked up at dialysis because they may give me medicines that I don't need or medical teats and procedures that are expensive and unnecessary.

Sort:  

I am also worried to hear this news. I am a little concern for your health. But I hope this problem will not last long. Looking forward to good news next time.

probably because of the effects of food that make your stomach sick, try to see a doctor to be handled on this issue, there may be a best solution from doctors

Of course if you achieve it, to desire it with your heart and mind is the main thing, God will put in you the necessary tools to accomplish your goals, the most important thing is your recovery, so that you feel much better. a big hello to you @cryptopie

very useful advice you hopefully can recover the disease well, please pray for my friend to be healthy always

Do not you think you're alone yourself. You always have the blessings of steemit friends and the grace of God ... and never think of yourself weak. It will help to heal you.

So sad , i am very upset for your bad news . I pray to God for your good health .
Best of luck @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77