Dear Diary: I Bought A Peanut Butter And It Is For My Health

in #ulog6 years ago

skippy.PNG

I have told this community that I will be buying a peanut butter so here it is and it is on it's way soon. I hope to receive this one sooner though because I have some items to purchase like coffee and probably some pickled foods like Kimchi and Dill in separate containers of course.

The reason for the latter items is that often when I eat fish or meat with rice, I have no vegetables on the side or a side dish for that matter. My mother won't do a pickling job as she doesn't do that thing ever, it was my grandmother who had the past job of making such foodstuffs because she is a food vendor when my father was growing up.

Well the peanut butter is for food basically, but I want something that will give me added calories and nutrients. I will forget about getting gout or rheumatism from this because I am already getting a sufficient dialysis but of course I won't eat much because I know how it feels when uric acid goes up in your system, it isn't nice.

At one time before I was a dialysis patient but my kidneys already are insufficient with their functions, a bowl of mungbean soup gave me the leg pain which is from uric acid overload in my system. From then on I developed an awareness about uric acid and its effects in the body if left unchecked.

This is not only for my personal consumption but also for my parents, nieces and nephews that comes and goes in this home from time to time so that at least they would have something nutritious for them to eat while they are visiting.

But as for myself I just can't think of something to put on my bread. I tried bacon it is salty, I tried ham, it is a fake ham, what I like is that pork leg which look like you can hang it for decoration. I told mother to buy a similar thing for me but she says it was expensive considering she will not use her own own money but my money.

So I end up with this 1.36 Kg tub of peanut butter at least it will last a while, a good bottle of nutritious food for the family to enjoy and I know that my niece swill love it too.

Image Souwrce: FB Gifs

Sort:  

peanut butter is good for health. Even though it is loaded with essential nutrients, eating too much is not recommended because of it’s fat content. So you should manage the amount depending on your calorie needs and weight-management goals.

I love Kimchi with a passion.

Hola querido hijo.
Buen Provecho con la mantequilla de maní.
Ahhhhhh ..... Cuidado no sea que te pongas como el de la foto. JIJIJIJI
Cuídate CAMPEÓN.

peanut butter is definitely good and helathy..

Butter is also healthy diet. Keept it use it. You should take your intention on your health. Wish u best of luck.

Hopefully it will be beneficial for your health.

It may help your body.i wish for your get well soon

There is no alternative food of vegetables. It keeps our body safe from desieses. Peaunt butter is good but don't forget to eat vegetables.

It will be really good for your health bro

I have u in my prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36