Dear Diary: I Feel Good Today Despite The Sweltering Heat Of The Weather

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

The weather yesterday was so uncomfortable and I am not supposed to stay in a hot room which is the last thing on my mind had it not for my disability for walking around. But there isn't much of a comfortable place around the house and the most comfortable for me was the soft cushion of my bed but then again, this is a hot room without much of a ventilation.

If I would go out from my room where would I go? I can't just sit in my camping chair in the living room area because for one thing it gets uncomfortable sitting around and it is also hot in the living room. I also cannot stay in the garage area in front of our house as people goes by on the road and they would look at my appearance, not to mention kids that pass by as well.

I also can't go at the back of the house because of the low roof of corrugated steel and it radiates the heat from the rays of the sun. Also, my father just hacked the source of the natural shade there which was our lone fruit tree.

But despite all the heat that makes me drizzle with sweat which I like too, I am used to it now. It also make me enjoy much fluids to drink without being so breathless so in a way I am feeling good with the effects of the unforgiving weather this hot and humid season.

Sort:  

Im Happy for you

Probably the heat is good for you...u get to sweat a lot and a great ton of toxins is released through your skin making you feel so good :)

There is no other way to deal with extreem weather except to adapt. It is hard at innitially, but you'll adapt it in time. Whst you need to do is adjust the wheather with your condition. Take care good @cryptopie

That's good because you like warm weather @cryptopie & thanks for this post.

your post are very good.i like your post.i am always waiting for your post.i can learn a lot from youe post.i hope many people help from your post.you are a great man.plese do some thing like that next post.beacuse i learn from your post.and try to post it quickly.many many thanks for your posting.

Good news.......You feel good today.........I pray that I wish you better every day.

Glad to see you have become a part of #ulog initiative ♥

You have to avoid heat radiating places.....and be happy

Grabe nga init. Nice to know you still felt okay. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81